Majeski Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

13 Total Reviews Majeski Plumbing & Heating

Customer Reviews

Majeski Plumbing & Heating is Dedicated To Keeping our Community Comfortable Year Round!


Majeski Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We are loyal, committed and so thankful to be customers for over 20 years! From plumbing and water heaters to gas lines, Majeski has been the only company for us!"
C . C from Cottage Grove, MN on March 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Second time we have used Majeski and even more pleased. On time and under budget. "
D . S from Hastings, MN on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service, very knowledgeable. I was completely satisfied with job done."
D . J from Hastings , MN on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had boiler work done in my home. I rarely right reviews, but thought my experience was worthy of one. The guys were here when they said they would be. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Diagnosed the issue right away, no messing around. They were in and out in a lot less time than I thought. Highly recommend this company. "
M . B from Hastings, MN on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have an older home, and it seems we have a quarterly plumbing crisis! Majeski is always fast to respond. The servicemen are informative, courteous, and quick! The prices have always been fair. "
C . H from Hastings, MN on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the only plumber we call. We have been using Majeski for everything plumbing and Heating/Cooling related issues since our old house to the new house. They are affordable and reliable. Thank you for good service. You make us feel like we know you personally. "
C . F from Apple Valley, MN on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A friend referred us to Majeski when our kitchen sink wouldn't drain despite all homeowner efforts to fix. I wish I knew about Majeski as I would have saved a ton of TIME AND MONEY to get it fixed by a professional the first place. Luke was knowledgeable and efficient and fun to have a conversation with. Majeski even fit us in with short notice as we were going out of town on vacation. HIGHLY recommend these guys!!"
L . G from Cottage Grove, MN on August 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every time we need help, they are there for us. Fast, affordable, and courteous. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
C . H from Hastings, MN on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are the BEST in the Hastings area... Recommend them to anyone! Great job installing a new sump pump recently, and whole house humidifier a few months ago. Very efficient crew - honest work, very fair price."
A . R from Vermillion, MN on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On call plumber was courteous and even fun to be around. Hard to believe one is able to get professional service like this at all hours of the night. That being said, I would recommend majeski to all my family and friends. I even sent Josh a Christmas card"
M . M from Cottage Grove, MN on January 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)