Majeski Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

22 Total Reviews /files//majeski-logo.png651-437-3823$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN

Customer Reviews

Majeski Plumbing & Heating is Dedicated To Keeping our Community Comfortable Year Round!


Majeski Plumbing & Heating

Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$651-437-3823875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png651-437-3823$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"I have used this company at least a dozen times. They rock as far as prices and dependable workers. They put in new furnace and a/c worked with us for a budget which no other company comes close to This company. "
from Hastings , MN on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"Fabulous! Respectful! Covid cautious! They explained things every step of the way! Cannot say enough. I have never written a review for anyone before, but the service was so good I had to leave this. (Perhaps I shouldn't. I don't want them so busy I can reach them when I need them. LOL)"
from Cottage Grove, MN on February 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"Great service, seemed honest and trustworthy! Will definitely be using them for any further needs. "
from Hastings , MN on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"We can always count on Majeski Plumbing. We’ve used them for many years. A great group of guys: professional, polite, prompt, reasonable. Highly recommend for all plumbing work. "
from St.paul Park, MN on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"We had a sewage backup on a Monday later in the day and I called several different places and none were able to get out including Majeski until later in the day, which I was okay with because at least they were coming the same day. To my surprise I got a call that someone was done early so they would be there within 30 minutes. They did an awesome job and the young man that unclogged the pipe was so friendly and respectful ( I think he had a mullet. I can't remember his name) Awesome company I would use over and over again. "
from Hastings, MN on August 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"I originally hired a different company to fix/replace my air conditioner. They quoted me an absurd amount. I called Majeski and they were able to send someone out same-day to check it out and give me a quote, which was very reasonable. I expected to wait a couple weeks for install, but they came back 3 days later, at exactly the time they said they'd be there. The install crew was courteous, quiet (I was working from home), and very efficient. They finished earlier than expected and barely left a trace that they'd been there aside from my beautiful new a/c unit, furnace and water heater. I would highly recommend Majeski and will be calling them first in the future!"
from Hastings, MN on August 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"I originally hired a different plumber who cam out to my home and gave me the run around telling me that he would NOT be able to get the parts and if he did it would be thousands of dollars....but he would check. By day 7 with no shower I got a referral from my girlfriend to call Majeski. I am SO GLAD I did. They came out the when requested. Looked at the problem, called in for the parts, left to go pick them up and had the job done completely before leaving. They were professional, friendly and I could not have asked for more. If I could give MORE than 5 stars I would."
from Apple Valley, MN on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"They put new furnace and air conditioning with humidifier. They priced and service were better than anyone around I highly recommend this company."
from Hastings , MN on April 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years. I have always had great experiences on how prompt and knowledgeable the staff are when they come to help me out. Spencer was sent to help me out this morning and did not disappoint. He did an awesome job!!!!! Thank you"
from Hastings, MN on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Majeski Plumbing & Heating/files//majeski-logo.png$875 Spiral Blvd., Hastings MN 651-437-3823"We are loyal, committed and so thankful to be customers for over 20 years! From plumbing and water heaters to gas lines, Majeski has been the only company for us!"
from Cottage Grove, MN on March 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)